Despite of the fact that a standard shared web hosting account is generally created automatically, there are still some configuration duties which are executed manually by the hosting provider. Setting up a virtual or a dedicated server usually requires more efforts since a lot of time is spent to install and configure the software and hardware environment, and after that test the machine so as to warrant its optimal operation before it is handed over to the customer. To be able to cover the time spent on that, a number of companies have an installation fee that you are required to pay any time you order your new web hosting plan. In many cases, that particular fee will not show up prior to reaching the payment page and you will not see it before that on the main page next to the hosting package characteristics. In the general case, this fee is one-time and it will vary from a little to a significant amount of money depending on the company.

Setup Fee in Shared Web Hosting

If you purchase a shared web hosting package through our company, you will not ever need to pay any kind of installation charges. For that matter, we don't have other concealed fees of any sort either. We respect each and every client and it is our belief that when you obtain any plan through us, you shouldn't have to pay something more than the fee for the website hosting package. You won't find any hidden fees before or after your order, which shows you that we are a reliable and trustworthy provider. The price of every shared web hosting plan is the same everywhere on our website - the main page, the order and payment pages. Since we supply instant account activation, you will not need to wait for many hours or days so that you can start setting up your website.

Setup Fee in Semi-dedicated Servers

Our semi-dedicated server packages do not have any installation fees, so if you acquire your new account, the total fee for the very first month is the very same for the forthcoming renewals. Due to the fact it takes us a couple of min to set up and activate your new semi-dedicated account, we believe that it would not be right to charge you a dime for that. You shall see the very same amount on our main page, on the payment page as well as on your bank or PayPal statement and you will never have to pay any sort of extra costs. If you already have an ordinary shared website hosting account from our company and you want a more powerful alternative, we can even relocate all your content to the new semi-dedicated account gratis.

Setup Fee in VPS Servers

If you choose to buy your new Virtual Private Server from our company, the overall cost that you'll have to pay upon registration is identical both on our home page as well as on your bank statement. We don't charge any kind of installation fees or some other obscured costs on top of the VPS regular monthly rate. Although the setup takes a while, it is practically fully automated, so we feel there is no reason to ask you for anything extra for a few more clicks by us. If you have a shared web hosting account from us and you get a virtual server equipped with our Hepsia Control Panel, we will transfer all your content and even in this situation, we will never require that you pay a dime on top of the standard monthly fee for the VPS server package.

Setup Fee in Dedicated Servers

If you buy a dedicated server from our company, all you need to pay will be the regular monthly rate for the package. We will assemble the hardware configuration that you've selected throughout the signup, we'll install an OS, web server, website hosting Control Panel plus all the other software that is included with our plans, then test your machine, but we'll never require that you pay anything extra for that. The fee for the dedicated server you choose will be the same - on the main page, on the order page and during the payment process, and there'll be no concealed costs of any sort. If you obtain a dedicated server equipped with our Hepsia control panel and you already have a shared web hosting account from our company, we will move all your information - again at no extra cost.