When you buy a hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it does not fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the sites are not doing very well, you may decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you will not really use. In this case, it will be good if you can close the account and have your cash back because you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you buy a new account, it's good to check not only whether the service will match your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has for possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund through the first thirty days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you submit your request on the very last possible day, so you'll have plenty of time to check our cutting-edge cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced technical support team along with the easy-to-use Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using your account and receive all of your money back open.