Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backups are available with all shared web hosting plans that we offer and they will give you far more security when compared with what other firms can offer because they're generated 4 times a day and we keep them for the next one week. Our custom web hosting platform will permit you to search through all backups easily from the File Manager section of your Hepsia Control Panel just as if you are browsing ordinary folders inside your account, hence you'll be able to view what content we have all the time. To restore a given file or folder, you simply need to copy it from the backup directory to the active domain directory, which is something an individual without experience can do with a couple of clicks. The timestamp of each backup folder will let you know when it was created, so that you can restore the exact data you need. With this service, your websites will be safe all of the time and you will never lose any vital info.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are set up on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is stored every single day and we'll always have a minimum of four backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Aside from the number of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other companies offer is the fact that you'll be able to look through all available backups using the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the ordinary folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, so if you would like to restore a single file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be ready. This function shall save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to make contact with our tech support team and will supply you with the security that you need as you will never lose any data anymore.